Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I would like to recommend this dealership and service department to anyone needing a new/used vehicle or work done to their existing vehicle. There was a situation that occurred yesterday and BMW of Arlington made it right. I will personally like to thank the service manager, Jesse Parker and Richard Oropeza for being professional and going far and beyond to create an excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I just had another exceptional service experience at Mini of Arlington! Carlos (my service advisor) and Omar (the technician) were both fantastic! It's really great to find honest, experienced, talented, professionals like these two in the automotive service industry! Keep up the great work guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

I initially purchased an X5 SUV and realized the very next day the vehicle did not have the comfort access feature I was expecting. I thought I would be satisfied with what I purchased but after a week, I simply wasn't happy. I returned the vehicle expecting to receive the same value as purchased so that I could purchased an X5 SUV with comfort access feature. I became dissatisfied when the salesperson would not give me the same return value as original purchase. When I asked to speak with the General Manager, I was informed he was not in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

Thanks to the staff of BMW/Mini of Arlington. Worth the drive from McKinney! After a number of dealers that had me shopping online, I found Chelsea and she and the manager made sure we had THE dream car we wanted, at the payment we could afford. In fact, after we agreed to a number, they went back and fought for better financing and that dropped our APR and monthly payment to the exact number we'd humbly requested (just refinanced our house and our credit had taken temporary hit.) Plus, the manager scored a ride for Juniper. She's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2019

It is not that we may fall down in life, but the positive way we stand back up. I brought my 2003 Mini Cooper to BMW Mini of Arlington and got engine repairs performed. The repairs did not correct the issues with my engine. I emailed the General Manager Michael Coleman a letter late Sunday evening 6-9-2019. Mr. Coleman called and left a voicemail Monday 6-10-2019 prior to noon. I got the message too late to return the call. He then called Tuesday 6-11-2019 morning and we spoke about my request for resolution. Michael Coleman advised he would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019

I made an appointment which was easy and met with John in the Service Dept. He himself took my phone to my car and had it paired in less than 5 minutes!! Kudos to JOHN!! Even the price was right...... zero!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2018

Friendly staff, over saw what was being done and related it back to us, felt like our car was in good hands to see that everything would be taking care of and that we felt comfortable with what needed to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2018

The service at this dealership is superior to any in Texas . Good job, keep it up and Thank you. I will only take my BMW to this dealership, they are professionals!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Mr. Jackson is a real Genius!!! His customer service is second to none. He was helpful and patient. This type of courteous service will keep me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2018

From start to finish the process of purchasing my 2018 custom Mini was a great experience! Cody Cox was the salesman and was a great help to me. He picked me up from the airport, had paperwork ready, answered all my questions and went through each part of the car with me! I couldn’t have asked more from Cody as a salesman and a person! I would highly recommend Cody Cox and BMW Mini of Arlington!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2018

This was my first experience with a BMW / MINI dealership and I wasn’t sure what to expect. I was very pleased with the experience! I didn’t feel pressured at all. Pedro Alicea was very knowledgeable about the options and each vehicle I was interested in on the lot. He was very patient about answering all my questions - and offered a lot of information I didn’t think to ask about. I definitely felt like a valuable customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

Worked with Pedro to buy my MINI countryman. Pedro was awesome to work with, very helpful, patient and professional. I had not initially planned to purchase from this dealership based on previous interactions. Working with Pedro and learning that the dealership was now under new ownership swayed me to have an open mind. I’m glad I did. Experience was very positive start to finish and with every member of staff. If you are in the market for a MINI, give this dealership a shot. You will be treated with respect and no pressure. I really have appreciated the service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Dealership had a good selection of preowned Mini Countrymen, which was the car I was interested in test driving. Cody Cox was personable but not high pressure. He has also contacted me making sure things are fine after the point of purchase. He even put my license plates on for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2017

I had a great experience at BMW/Mini of Arlington. Cody Cox was fantastic and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend BMW of Arlingnton!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2017

Curious about the Mini. I scheduled a test drive. I was met by Pedro, who was courteous and answered my questions to my satisfaction. It was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

I spoke with Cat one day after work when I was getting my MINI looked at in service. We started talking about the cars and she showed me things on my car I’ve had for three years and never knew about! Even my previous salesman didn’t show me these things. I didn’t know the HD radio was off, I didn’t know about the lane change blinker.. or this really cool secret dash compartment. I’m speechless. I’m so glad I met this girl, and she sales the MINIs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

In search of my first new MINI, it can be scary. But Catherine changed all that. Being very knowledgeable with MINI, she makes the buying experience smooth. I get to keep my current MINI. It's just a great feeling. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

This was my first visit to BMW OF Arlington,for scheduled service on my 2015 X5 Diesel. I left with a big grin on my face. Service consultant Joshua Boller, explained,in detail,the BMW service plan on my Vehicle. I was impressed with the professionalism and honesty exhibited by Mr Boller. In my opinion,he is an asset to this business. I waited about an hour for the service to be completed. While waiting, you're surrounded by friendly people who work hard at treating you special. Makes you want to came back for more. That's exactly what I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

This lease purchase could have not gone any better! Of course we have all had this experience...going just to look and end up driving off in a new car! I was at the dealership approximately 3 hours from start to finish. Nice place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2017

Cat at MINI of Aington was the consummate professional when buying my MINI Cooper S Countryman ALL4. As a first time MINI buyer, her passion for the car line was exciting. The test drive was a blast, and I had more fun buying a car from her than I have at other dealerships. I was in and out in less than 4 hours which was another plus. I highly recommend Cat (and Denise in Financing) at MINI Cooper of Arlington to anyone looking for a fun car buying experience. They know their stuff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

Cody made doing a deal from out of town easy I also met the general Mgr Michael who was very helpful. Cody assisted with transport as well. Vehicle was as described.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

If you are in the market for a new Mini Cooper, go see Cody Cox, he will get in the car you looking. Not just Minis, good used car selection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Pedro A was very helpful, informative, practical and not pushy. Very pleasant to deal with. Would definitely go back. Huge selections of Minis...A definite must stop for anyone considering.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2017

Walked in to take a look at new MINI Countryman and was fortunate to have Cody Cox help me. Very knowledgeable, low pressure which was great for my stage of research. Would have purchased a car from him, but decided to go with a different brand! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2017

Arrived at the Mini Dealership was welcomed by David whom was very friendly. He was glad to let me test drive the 2017 Mini Crossroads, this car is awesome, the feeling of driving a small sports car was fun in the city. I almost did not want to drive it back to the dealer. I asked about special financing as having bad credit. This was no problem and financing was available for people with lower than average credit scores. The important part was scheduled maintenance financed into the loan, with oil changes. The lease option did not appeal to me as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

The salesman who helped was amazing!!!!!!! If your looking for a mini go here and ask for cathrine she will hook you up!! I love my new mini.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

Without a doubt, I am the happiest girl in the world thanks to BMW of Arlington!! I am especially grateful for Stan Kappus, Michael Coleman, Brendon Porter and Robb Leyda. This incredible group of men made my dream of owning a BMW a reality. "Thank you" seems inadequate for all they did for me. I worked long distance with Stan, and because of the trust built in our interactions, I drove over 1,000 miles to purchase my manual 128i convertible. Hands down, best decision ever! I had a 16 hour drive back to Indiana, and Stan checked in with me ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2017

Cat at MINI of Arlington was fantastic to work with. She worked through my vehicle purchase on my terms, listened to my asks, and delivered exactly what I was looking for in a new MINI. Pickup of the vehicle was super quick, I let Cat know that I was short on time and she had me on my way in short order while not skimping on the all important motoring details!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

I made an appt with Catherine Adams to look at some MINI COOPERS. I had an idea of what I wanted, Cat listened to me and helped get me into a car I dreamed about getting forever. She made the experience fun. She went through every detail of the car so when I drove off in my new MINI I had no questions and am having a blast driving everywhere!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2017

I cannot say enough about what a well organized program Michael Coleman (GM) is running. As a business leader myself we strive to perfect our process by recognizing who our customers are and providing the absolute best service experience we can possibly offer. Michael and his staff clearly operate in this fashion. I had the pleasure of working with Sam Kim a Sales Manager, Robb Leyda the Dir of Finance, and Alan Gonzalez the sales representative. All of these professionals advocated for me as if they were purchasing for themselves. They anticipated and covered my needs better than I could'...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2017

Just purchased a 2014 BMW X1 from BMW of Arlington and my wife and I were very impressed with everyone at the dealership. We were in a bad financial situation and didn't think we could get into another car. But then we talked to Thomas Hayden and he went above & beyond anything we expected. He introduced us to Benjamin Song who helped us find the perfect car. Then Thomas put us in touch with Robb Leyda the financial Wizard and the next thing I know we're the proud owners of a beautiful black BMW X1...we highly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2017

I enjoyed the time with the dealership it was a great total buyer's experience. All of the staff were always pleasant and helpful. Thanks again Benjamin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2017

Benjamin Song has gone far beyond the role of a salesman to help me. I'm a first time car buyer and he walked me through every single step and explained every single detail (no matter how many times we had to go over some items again). But he didn't not stop or even rest till he found be the best car for me and what will not only be helpful in my daily commute but will help me in life if I ever had to do another purchase in any point in life. I highly recommend working with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2017

My salesman Benjamin Song was great. Very professional and extremely helpful. He made the car buying experience seamless. I highly reccomend this dealership. Nice dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Benjamin Song, the sales rep who put me into the car I bought, worked for several months to find a car for me. He knew I wanted a miracle, but instead of laughing it off, he worked to make a match. Great guy, glad he was there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Sales people Ben and Scott were very helpful. Since Scott was busy with another client, Ben, went out of his way to help me through the process. Did not have to negotiate much, they worked the numbers I presented. Got me through the financing with much hassle. Drove away the car feeling great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

My husband and I drove from Frisco to Arlington to see what minis they had available. We made it there right before closing and the manager and the sales associate, Bailey took their time showing me every car I wanted to see and answering any questions I had. Bailey even offered to take me for a ride after an hour pass their closing time. I was stressed because I felt really bad keeping them open so late on a weeekend but they were so nice and patient with me and all my questions. We drove 50 min from Frisco. Bailey was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

This BMW dealer is amazing. They made me feel comfortable during talking in front of desk and they gave me huge discount on my z4. Love the car and great! I definately recommand this Arlington BMW dealership ! You guys should stop by for your next ultimate driving machine! Especially Ben song was great guy and i answered so fast for my questions. And explained me about the deal and everything. I would buy car again with this guy for later. Again im highly recommand this guy Ben Song !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

Very satisfied with my purchase. Mr Benjamin was extremely helpful and went out of his way to ensure that this purchase went as smooth as possible. I would very much recommend BMW of Arlington if you are going to buy a BMW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2017

Great experience with this dealership! My salesperson, Benjamin Song, really went above and beyond to be helpful with my sale. This is my 6th BMW and is by far the best experience I've had a dealership in years! The BMW genius and general manager were awesome as well. Can't wait till their remodel is done! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

I just went in for a test drive since I have always been an owner of SUVs; Cat was there to greet and meet - and had the car with all I had asked. Next thing I knew I was driving off with my new mini cooper! The afternoon flew by and I did not even realize I was buying a car. Her and Tony made it seem so easy and fun in purchasing this car. Definitely sending her name to all of my contacts!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

Great energy from start to finish during the entire transaction cat was great! She was knowlegable and don't made sure we were taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

We turned in our lease , Tony and Kat did an Amazing job getting us into a BRAND NEW MINI COOPER CLUBMAN! With a price that matched our budget! I would absolutely recommend this dealership: thank you mini of Arlington 😊 Josh and Angela Maples

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

I was looking for a new vehicle, and the BMW X1 got my attention. Since the firsts visit and first moment my salesperson, Benjamin , was the greatest I have ever had. He understood my needs and showed me the options best fulfilled those needs. He walked me through the process and made it smooth and easy for me. Great buying experience at BMW of Arlington. Thank you Benjamin and the team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2017

Ben was great and got us into the vehicle we wanted at our price. I will recommend my friends to Arlington BMW. Great job Ben and Arlington on BMW!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2017

Easy to buy with very knowledgeable sales people! Everything was done so that I would not waste my time at the dealership. All the process was easy and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017

Benjamin Song at BMW of Arlington was a pleasure to work with. He did all the legwork and found exactly what we were looking for. He took care of all of the details and made the process of buying a new car fast and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2017

After my horrible experience with customer service and super rude management of BMW Plano I decided to use BMW of Arlington. I am absolutely delightful and have an incredible experience with Jeremy Ports Service Consultant. Jeremy is awesome, very professional, knowledgeable, dedicated and caring. He explained everything that was happened and keep me in the loop. Excellent approach technical service with Chris Collins who took me for a ride and carefully check all car problems from my list. If you are looking for the best service please call Jeremy Ports. I am truly delighted to have such a quick, easy, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

I bought a used car on-line at BMW of Arlington. I worked with salesman Scott Wallace and he was a pleasure to work with. He answered all of my questions and was very attentive to my concerns. If he didn't know the answer to one of my questions he would always find the answer and call me back. When I received the car it was delivered on time and in immaculate condition. I would definitely recommend BMW of Arlington and also Scott Wallace.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

Benjamin Song really took care of me, he got me through the process seamlessly. I got the vehicle I wanted at a great price without all the hassle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Benjamin Song my salesman went way beyond to get my deal done even after numerous changes on our part he kept after management for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

Outstanding service provided by Thomas Bell in the selection of my 2016 535i. Thomas provided me with several sales options and after making my selection and completing paper work. He was patient with my change of heart. Just before closing the deal I decided on another vehicle. He patiently shifted gears and placed me in my preferred vehicle without complaint. All without forced sales pressure and pushy alternatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017

I've bought cars from Bonnie at BMW of Arlington the last few years. She's always responsive and knowledgeable. Also she's honest and sensitive to my time. Overall, she's the best car salesperson I've dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

Benjamin Song went the extra mile in every aspect. It was definitely a 5 star experience. He gave a fair price and he even came to pick me up to my work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

I always bring my 328i to get fix here, the service is outstanding with Antares Guy, he makes sure I leave understanding what repairs has been done to my car, and always accommodate me with the nearest appointment possible... definitely I recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2017

Arrived at BMW of Arlington at 6:10 tonight and was greeted by Mr. Thomas Hayden in used cars. Thomas showed us several convertibles before I settled on my beautiful white 335i. Even though we arrived after the dealership had "officially" closed, Thomas never made us feel rushed. If you are ever in the market for a BMW, go see Thomas Hayden at BMW of Arlington. He will work hard for you !! Thanks Thomas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2016

Gerald was awesome in helping my friend buy a used car. Being a college student from out of state was hard, but everyone at the dealership was extremely accommodating and helpful and made sure that we had the best experience possible

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2016

John Alexander was awesome, super friendly and very helpful and patient taking his time to show me how everything worked. This is my 2nd BMW that I have leased from him and I will continue to do business with him and will refer anyone I know to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2016

I recently had and issue with my 2013 535i and dropped it off at Dealer on Sunday. Service rep called notified me of situation on Dealership under construction could be small delay. Long story short after couple of days needed update my rep had made it known he was going to Houston for training. After couple of days not update I called John Alexander the person who has been there for me for years and he had recently sold me this car at end of lease. He dove in head first got me some answers and got service rep to keep ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2016

Great experience purchasing an used vehicle. Thomas Hayden was very professional, friendly, and accommodating. Mr. Hayden arrived at the airport on time and even offered lunch. I got a great used vehicle at a fair price free of any pressure. I recommend BMW/Mini of Arlington and especially see Thomas Hayden. Great guy!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2016

John Alexander made our purchase of a new car really less stressful for me, taking all the time needed to help make my choice and the extras I needed ( age 82 yrs. love those safety features!) If I need a future car, I will contact John.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2016

If you are looking for a great deal on a BMW call Bryan 214-918-3369. He even has his on assistant to help through the whole process. Great all around experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2016

BMW of Arlington did a great job setting us up in our new car. We had a minor issue with it when we took delivery and they made all the arrangements too get it taken care of including valet service to pick up the car and have it taken care of. They even rushed it back to us when we needed it to head out of town for the weekend. The team really looks out for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2016

By far the most pleasant auto purchasing experience I've ever had, and I've had many. John Thompson is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and sincerely cares about making sure his customers find the right car for them. He listens, is patient and acts more as a partner or adviser in the process than utilizing high pressure sells techniques to move existing inventory. John truly understands the concept of customer service and satisfaction. 5 stars all the way. After the sale was completed, I was placed in the care of John Alexander to cover in more detail the features of the vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

Bonnie and everyone I worked with were professional, helpful and accommodating. I've purchased several BMW's here and she and her team are the main reason. I drive past another BMW dealership to come here so convenience is not the primary motivation for me, it's the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

Bonnie is the sales rep I have used for the last 4 BMWs I've gotten. She knows me as a customer and makes suggestions for cars she thinks I would like. The whole staff is efficient and very pleasant. Makes the process enjoyable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

This is the 7th or 8th car we've purchased from BMW Arlington. Bonnie Shinsky is great and has been for years. She follows up with me to let me know trends and savings; she works to find cars that suit my needs at that time as those needs have changed over the years. She truly listens and is not trying to just sell me a car. She makes it easy as well. Highly recommend her and BMW Arlington!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2016

BMW of Arlington is the best dealership I did business with them Great service. Seles representative was really helpful. I recommend BMW of Arlington... mark soliman is one of the Top Seles representative over Arlington that I would prefer him for everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2016

This is my second purchase from Arlington BMW. My lease trade in was an excellent experience and Bonnie helped me build the X3 I wanted and I couldn't be more satisfied. I have a BMW closer but by far this is the best one in the DFW Metroplex.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2016

Nobody likes the hassles of buying a new car. We just do it for the new car smell. I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and have always had a great experience. This time around we worked with David Rodriguez and he was just great. Super good guy, I would definitely recommend David to a friend. Keep up the good work David!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2016

David Rodriguez was very helpful in our purchase. Not only did he explain everything about the vehicle carefully, but also helped us find the model and options we wanted. We are extremely pleased with the result.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2016

This is the 2nd BMW I have purchased from BMW of Arlington but the first new one. One of my co-workers had purchased a new BMW there a few days previously and he recommended I work with David Rodriguez. I am a strong believer in personal recommendations and so I sought out David to help me with my purchase. I was not disappointed. David Rodriguez worked diligently to find exactly the right vehicle for me and found the perfect car. Although it was getting late on a Monday evening, David worked with me each step along the way explaining the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2016

Mo Messelhy is a very helpful and pleasant salesperson. We had a great experience in dealing with him that we ended buying a car from the dealership. We would like to recommend Mo and the dealership to our relatives, friends and neighbors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2016

I visited several dealerships prior to making a purchase. Moe was my service advisor. He was extremely knowledgeable and offered second-to-none customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

DT from service went above and beyond on my vehicle, the vehicle was completed quicker than expected and I was updated consistently. I would recommend going to see DT In service. Honest and trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2016

We recently purchased a new BMW, our third from this dealer in the last 12 years. We went back to this dealer because of excellent results in the first two purchases (Tony Theisz has consistently been great to work with, over many years -- and was recently promoted). Brian Berg was our salesman this time, and did an outstanding job from first to last. We used True Car so the final sales price was easily negotiated, without damage to our relationship. Brian knows his BMWs and through two test drives and various questions we had, he was always prepared with expert ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2016

I bought a Sierra Denali and wanted ceramic tint. I heard great things about the BMW dealership in Arlington. I reached out to them and spoke with BJ Thomas. This guy was a GOD send. Even though I did not have a BMW he worked up a deal that was very competitive and the tint was installed perfectly. I could not believe the care that they took with me from initial contact to delivery of my truck. Thank you BMW Arlington and especially BJ Thomas who made sure everything ran smooth!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

Sylvester was really sweet and listened to all my concerns not only did he make sure my needs were met, but he made me feel like family. This staff goes above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

I liked the product available and the sales staff was fast to discuss options available and test drive a vehicle. The financial side was a little less speedy as we were misled the trade/purchase was approved and complete when in fact it wasn't. While the finance officer was very polite and had a lot of insight, he continued to mislead that deal had been made resulting in two long waits a week apart at dealership. We were made to increase our down payment at last minute before the agreement was even in hand even though they scheduled our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

I had a great, no hassle experience. Sylvester was very helpful and even went the extra "miles" and drove my car home so I didn't have to juggle two cars. The sales manager made the purchase transaction very enjoyable with presenting a great offer and no hassling back-and-forth. I would definitely recommend this dealership and staff. Great job, keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

This was my first experience with BMW of Arlington and the experience was exceptional. Sylvester Ikenyei was very laid back and patient. He made the car buying experience pleasant and provided me options. Overall I would recommend Sylvester to any of my family or friends looking to make a purchase with ease. I like to thank both Sylvester and Tyson.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review