Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

Quickly scheduled the service needed and provided good service. Service Manager answered all my questions and provided transportation back to the dealership to pick up my car. It was much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

I wanted to congratulate the company for having such skilled, friendly people and always willing to help, as is Mr. Cristian Carrero Abrams for his service. He is an excellent employee. People like him should see in all branches. Thank you very much for using him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Been taking my vehicles to them for year's and service has always been great! Highly recommend them for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

I put a time limit on their keeping the car and they made it in plenty of time for me to get to my appointments and they were in plenty of time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

John was great yesterday. I’ve been using the dealership for about three years and I had my best experience in the service dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

My service advisor was Benjamin Nguyen, he was excellent, my car was in service from Saturday-Wednesday, he always kept me informed on the status of my car by calling. Mr Nguyen gave top notch customer service. I am looking forward to working with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Salesman Desmon and finance officer Katherine were both very helpful and accommodating with my car purchase even though I had some unusual requirements on my end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

The sales person Jaime was very professional and got the sale done very quickly. His team explained and toured the vehicles features. I would recommend this dealership for your future needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Service department was impeccable! I was kept informed as to what was going on throughout the time I was at dealership! Did their best to get as much as possible covered under warranty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

The dealership could use some updating. BMW is a luxury brand and the dealership looks and feels really old in comparison to other BMW dealerships in the area. They only offered water, no snacks, no loaner cars, no other beverages. The setup is awkward as well. You have to walk through the employees work area to get to the seating room. It's just an old place. I'll probably only go when I feel like it's necessary or drive across town to one of the nicer dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2024

They are a class act. They often have deals and look for the best options. They don’t push extra services. The service was completed when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Mr Riley helped me learn more about my z4 than I could ever know. He went beyond just taking it in for repair! I spent money that I felt was worth the cost. I will return to your shop for service again, thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else. John was super helpful always on top of everything. My car got towed due to a flat tire. And the service was so amazing! I even got a Lyft from my work and was brought to the dealership to pick up my vehicle. I’m a very satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Very responsive with timely communication before, during & after the service. Excellent outcome! Positive results and assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Hassle free, excellent customer service, super fast no fluff. Just a great experience and great representatives. By far better than when I go to Mercedes!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Great service Service staffs are knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. Completed the service and had the vehicle ready as promised. Thank you Team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

The service was warm and friendly from the time I walked into the building. I was immediately greeted with great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

I have always been a customer at this dealership and been generally satisfied. This time I took my car for oil change and as got out of there and got on freeway I got oil level low indicator. I had turn around and go right back in. They said a trainee did the oil change and didn't fill in right amount of oil. This really has shaken my confidence in them now😔😔

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Met with my new service representative and he walked me through the whole process and understood my concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Took great care on the service performed on my vehicle. Advisor was very knowledgeable and made it an easy process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

Great service as usual. very professional and a I always have a great experience at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2024

In for Service. First time Ronnie handled my vehicle. Would highly recommend asking for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Our purchasing experience at BMW of Arlington was exceptional. Carter Selby made our experience one that was easy and hassle-free. Mr. Selby was extremely knowledgeable about the car, well informed, and answered each of our questions with honesty. He was professional, ethical, and committed to ensuring our vehicular needs were accommodated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Great dealership. Excellent service department. Love my Advisor Sovann. Their Lyft service to get you to and from the dealership is so convenient and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Christian, my service advisor, provided excellent assistance and displayed a high level of professionalism. He efficiently helped me complete my task, ensuring a quick and smooth process. Additionally, he created a comfortable and welcoming environment, allowing me to feel at home during my visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Myron was great! He made the service experience stress free! If you have any service needs for your car, BMW of Arlington is the place to take it and make sure to ask for Myron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

This is my third BMW with BMW Of Arlington and I really love the customer service and the focus they give to you and you could really take your time to decide on what vehicles you want based on the features you’re interested in, overall, they have excellent customer service. This time I ran, I dealt with Carter, and I appreciate his patience and understanding, because I really just went in for oil change, and had no intentions of buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Sean is very helpful assisting me today for car inspection and providing me Lyft rides back and fort of the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Service center was very accommodating, in a very short notice they had it fix. Staffs were straightforward & professional. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

Excellent experience all around. Sales team was amazing and got me what i wanted. No hassle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

From initial interaction through sales, the staff were easy to work with and negotiate a deal. Also , the after sales service has been excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

Friendly service Provided explanation of services needed Pleasant waiting area Vehicle returned in timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

Andre and the office staff were very professional and helpful. I never felt pressured into any decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Ronnie is always very helpful in assisting me in getting my vehicle serviced anytime I bring it in. This time around I needed my brakes done, and like clockwork he was able to make the transaction effortlessly. He’s my go to guy for any work I need done at BMW Arlington. Keep it up buddy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

I was very pleased with my service advisor and the way he responded to all of my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Thanks Brenda great work really appreciate it you were very helpful. Having a loaner was super helpful as well, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2023

Great car buying experience, Andy was top notch and was a pleasure to do business with. Thanks!! Very happy with our car and the service we received. Adrienne & Efrain Prieto

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Christian took care of everything that I needed and provided exceptional service. Thanks Christian ✝️ ✝️He was helpful on all levels

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

The representative at the BMW of Arlington dealership provides excellent service timely responses. they are highly recommended in my book!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Nice people, And friendly, and take time with customers, and be so patient with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2023

The staff members were very welcoming and pleasant throughout my visit. The dealership was very clean and well kept....especially the bathroom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

BMW Arlington is the BEST place for services. The staff and technicians are just amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2023

Very professional!…and they did excellent work on my car. I am definitely going back to this dealership for all my maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Always excellent service from this dealership! I love that I got a ride to and from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

BMW Of Arlington is the absolute best . Mr Hanny Sharaf. Mr Mike Parmely. I would like to personally think BMW of Arlington, for always taking care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Shawn at BMW Arlington provided great service and communication when I scheduled an appt to check the PCV after experiencing white smoke when idling for a long period. The repair was covered by BMW due to the recent PCV “component specific limited warranty extension”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Very friendly people with good heart to serve. Make sure everything is OK and sertfilied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Excellent service as always. Highly recommend. Their sales team is very professional and on the dot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

My service guy Shawn Smith was prompt and very helpful on getting the services that I needed taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Scheduling Service online is easy and user friendly. Check in is smooth and they send a video of the service inspection.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

The service was very professional and attentive. At all times the process with the car was indicated. I am satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2023

Start conversations from online, everything's were easy and they helps put A~Z during my purchased! Definitely recommend to any buyers and plan to visiting soon for my personal car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

Nice clean quiet and friendly. Makes me feel at ease. Service is fairly quick as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2023

They were thorough with the yearly checkup; provided a point by point detail of what they did and what was needed and/or suggested. Couldn’t be more pleased with Brenda’s customer service. When it was known that it wasn’t going to be same day service, she was able to provide a loaner car for the duration of the service. Great job by all! Shakir

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2023

Great experience ordering and purchasing my new 2024 X3. Hany was a critical part of making this such a successful transaction and a great experience. Working with Edin and Andrew was also very pleasant. I couldn't be more pleased with BMW of Arlington. Thanks team. You're awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Best transaction ever from beginning to end when I called Desmon from NC, although the BMW dealer was in Texas, he gave me top dollar for my trade, and shipped my new car & picked up my trade within days!!! I still can’t believe I got exactly the car I wanted that I could not find anywhere in the South East. Bravo to BMW of Arlington, their shipping company, and everyone who made purchasing a BMW effortless for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Excellent service! Mike and Adel helped with the entire process and they were both very kind, professional, knowledgeable and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2023

The guys did an incredible job, They keeps very updated on everything. Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

Rami was the perfect service advisor . There were no additional surprise. Very honest and up front . Very concerned about customer comfort level.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2023

I love BMW of Arlington as they always get me in and out in a reasonable time. They keep me informed as they service my car. I love the new technology they send to my phone to let me know what's going on and what they have looked at. Great job and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

BMW of Arlington is the most pleasant car service provider I’ve dealt with over my 40 years of driving. They are usually pretty close on both time and cost estimates. The waiting area is pleasant, with free WiFi and cappuccino. I appreciate that they provide a Lyft to take me home and bring me back if my car stays overnight. And I love driving away every time in a freshly-washed car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2023

The sales team did not hesitate to assist me. The sales team worked together well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2023

Sean Riley, a seasoned and professional Service Advisor, and the techs here did a great job with my 2012 BMW X3 when I brought it in for fault indicators on the dashboard. They replaced the battery, thermostat, brake fluid, cabin filter, windshield wipers, and fuse. After the repairs, many functionalities of this BMW, like tilting the passenger side mirror while reversing, are now working fine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Brenda Garcia is a great advisor who assisted me with my 428i. I plan to use this dealership for my other BMW for service as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2023

I scheduled an oil change online and they paid $4.74 for my oil change. Reason BMW sent me aI scheduled an oil change online and they paid $4.74 for my oil change. Reason BMW sent me up $100 gift card in the mail to use for service so that was fantastic. My service advisor. Brenda Garcia was very nice. The atmosphere was nice. I enjoyed everything I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Service advisor Sean Riley was very attentive to my concerns and truly concerned about giving the highest quality customer service possible. .The Mechanics work and their communcation with service advisor can be improved by holding a certain level of accountability on every vehicle they work on and properly informing the service advisor with accurate and timely information. The advisor has to take the hit whether the Mechanic screws up a job and also complimented when the Mechanic hold the standard expected by BMW rich history of excellence and quality. LETS GO!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

My last visit was very good one, during which I was convinced by the sales manger, Mr Carter to buy a new car. The car is wonderful one. I like to deal with BMW because it’s team gives you the full respect and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Andy is a great salesman and professional and also all personal are great professionals and polite

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Good experience no wait time with an appointment.. courteous knowledgeable service guy Ronnie X nice surroundings

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2023

I have owned 5 BMW and BMW is my go to dealership for my repair and maintenance needs. They are courteous, professional and thorough when explaining repairs in simple terms.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

BMW of Arlington was helpful in answering our questions and getting us in a wonderful new vehicle .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2023

Great service. My car was worked on right away and finished the same day as promised. It was washed and looked so shiny. Very impressed with the dealership. We had problems in the past, but no more!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

I was very please with all the updates on my vehicle services and the timeline it took to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Courteous, got the job done in a timely manner. My experience was superb! I highly recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

The staff is very responsive and helpful within the service department. The facility is always clean. Repairs are done within a reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Very professional dealership with knowledgeable salespeople to meet you at your purchase needs and assistance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Brenda was amazing! My catalytic converter got stolen and she was able to expedite the service needed to be done. She updated me throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Very well received and explained. Deal was better than any other BMW dealers in town. Robert and Hany were exceptional. Appreciate all of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Christian my SA was great giving me updates and telling me what was covered under warranty. I only want to deal with him from now on

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2023

All of the staff took time to greet or talk with me. Super courteous throughout the duration!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

Great Service. Pleasant people. Upfront discussion on the services required- immediate and what can wait. Upfront pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

The dealership is great with customer service. It’s very clean and professional. The staff is well averse in their respective positions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

I couldn't ask for a better salesperson than Bernie! He was outstanding!!! Even though I live in San Antonio, Bernie is the first person I will be calling to help with my next car acquisition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

The tire service was prompt. I've used this dealership for service for over 8 years and the amenities are now limited. They still have coffee and wi-fi and vending machines.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2023

Great service and very convenient. Service rep was coming and courteous and made my visit enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Sean was a phenomenal professional, paying attention to the details of our situation and providing high level expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2023

The valet is awesome very courteous and knowledgeable. And Cole at the loaner car desk rocks as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Excellent experience! No pressure sales and purchase couldn't have been easier. Loved working with Vinny and also loved the tutorial of the car after purchase. We left the lot feeling like we already knew the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2023

Everyone at the dealership was so friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

My agent sovonn was great and serves was fast. Happy to come back for service in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Professional clean get you done get you in and out with no problem staff is excellent

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review