Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2021

I came in the shop with a dead key battery met a nice gentleman by the name of DT helped me out I will definitely come back for service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Associates show hospitality and warmth when getting services . Waiting period is not long if so they check in you for any needs or concerns

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Great service. Thank you Richard. We bring the car here for all service needs. They consistently perform at or above our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2021

I went for oil change to this dealership and it was very smooth. They have very competitive service prices comapred to any dealership in the dallas fortworth area. Unlike other dealerships they will not put you on spot to get things done which you don’t want. I recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Dung Tran he’s always excellent on customer service, Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 25, 2021

Great service overall. Friendly and courteous staff. They kept me informed about my car status. The Facility is clean. Really like the complimentary coffee and bottled water.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

So, my daughter wanted to trade in her Audi A4 for a new BMW X3. We had previously purchased the A4 from Mo/Alex when they were at Grapevine Audi just west of DFW Airport. Was a great experience once we had a chance to meet with Alex. But, this is about the X3 purchase. We were nothing short of ecstatic that we learned Mo was at BMW of Arlington. I am a looooong time BMW owner myself, getting my first 320i in 1981, and owning the following models over the next 30 years; 1979 BMW 320i, 1977 BMW 630CSi, 1984 Alpina B6 Euro 635CSi, 1984 318...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The technician did a great job on finding what was wrong and repairing my car. The service was excellent. I always feel confident that my car is well taken care of and maintained before any problems arise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Great service! Great communication! Advisor DT excellent customer service! I would recommend service or purchase from BMW of Arlington! This dealership provides the best value for your money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

I always use Bmw Of Arlington for my servicing. They’re quick, efficient and Richard Oropeza always keeps me up to date on the status of my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

My vehicle representative Great customer service. She walked me through the process of getting my BMW service very easy-going kept giving me constant updates. Thanks for your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Jessie Parker the service advisor at BMW was wonderful in taking care of my needs. After reviewing and finding problems kept me informed.from start to finish. Took care of warranty issues and even informed me of the oil service for life promotion

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Always friendly, but for the price, a car wash should be complimentary. We Still always enjoy our visits To BMW of Arlington. Always feel welcomed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Vey professional service rep, they are very helpful in making sure my vehicle has been serviced right. Completely satisfied with the maintenance and services provided for my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I love the service, everyone is friendly and professional. This is my preferred location for purchase, service and maintenance for my BMW. Five star dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I received excellent customer service and service recommendations from my adviser, Dung Tran! My issues and concerns about my car were met with understanding and addressed with great professionalism. I will definitely continue to service my car with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Needed routine maintenance and wanted to use the valet service with a loaner. Loaners were out, so they used Uber/Lyft for the drivers. It was very convenient and hassle free.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2021

These guys are pros and very straight forward. We made a deal within a couple minutes and they made it easy. I would buy from Tim again.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2021

Wesley(Wes) Wilson is Simply The Best(in my Tina Turner voice). I was hasten about coming to the dealer for repairs thought it would be costly but actually it was reasonable. Wes went over EVERY nock and cranny of the issue wth my car and I appreciate it. He didn't try to up sale me on thing I didn't need, he simply showed what needed to be fixed and then went to work. His customer service is Top Notch. Thank you Wes for all of your help.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Service representative DT is absolutely the best. I’ve worked with DT for over 7 years and he is consistently professional and knowledgeable of his job. This is what customer service is all about.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Always World Class Service! From sales to finance to customer experience to service. 6 years and counting, I'm a repeat customer! Thank You! BMWA

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2021

I’ve been bringing my vehicles to this dealership for repairs since it was named Moritz and have always gotten great customer service and quality repairs. They’ve even assisted me with good-will adjustments from BMW North America when available. Have always had a positive experience. Service Advisors DK and Rachell are great!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

I came for 50k maintenance and state inspection. I also had oil leaking and engine alarm went off. Great facility. Friendly staff and efficient. Thank you Rachelle.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Great experience everytime I visit, they always make sure that the customer is well taken care of. If you are there make sure you ask for Kieth and he will make sure your car is taken into the best hands and done right.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2021

Nice dealer! Their service was great. I have good experience there. I love the car I purchased there. And I recommended this dealer to my friend’s.

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2021

Took my husbands car in for a repair and once again had fantastic customer service! Eric Rancher was friendly, knowledgeable and kept me informed the whole time! Always a pleasant experience when I go to BMW Arlington!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

This was a very good buying experience. Everyone was so knowledgeable and very friendly. I have purchased several new vehicles and I must say this was one of the most stress free experiences. Special thanks to Daniel and Grant.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 9, 2021

Holly Ware went above and beyond in helping with procuring a missing license plate. Professional, pleasant and persistent. She got the job done! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

I bought a lightly used 2019 Audi Q7 from the dealer in Feb 2021 - during COVID. Kenny and Trey is sales could not have been nicer guys. They answered all my questions, were honest and gave me a very good price for my Honda Pilot trade in. What’s more, Trey came to my house the next day with temporary plates, pick up title and more - he even returned the NTTA roll tag and Longhorn metal bumper emblem from my trade-in vehicle to save me a lot of work. I would definitely buy another new or used car from this ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2021

I’ve been taking my now-beater E60 to Arlington BMW for awhile. I’m mostly just doing oil changes with them now, but all of the major service work in the past has been fantastic. My go-to Advisor is Rachelle Barney and she’s very straightforward and no-nonsense about needs repairs. I’ll continue to use them for as long as the bucket will keep running.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

Richard is really great to work with. Any concerns I have on my car makes sure is taken care of in a timely manner. Great job!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

We bought two cars here. Always great experience. Service is easy process. Staff is friendly and helpful. I worked with Jesse, he is great! Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2020

I brought my car in to a new service advisor. Jesse P. was knowledgeable and provided great customer service. He explained the bill and service recommendations to a tee. See you next service call.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 27, 2020

DT was my service advisor today and he cae through. I was in immediate need to two new tires and I was able to get in, grabbed the last two tires and got an alignment and was out the door and back on the road. Excellent service as usual from BMW Arlington.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2020

Christian Silva was helpful and very nice. I liked that he provided all the information I needed. I felt I went back to the old Moritz ways! Thank you Christian.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 19, 2020

I've been coming to BMW of Arlington for years to service my 07 525i. On Monday Dec. 7th, I decided that I was going to take a look at the BMW X3 models. I called BMW of Arlington and spoke with Tim and he said that he would have someone ready to take care of me. When I walked in I met Tim and Edin. They were very friendly and super nice. Edin took me on a test drive in the X3 sDrive30i with the premium package. I can't say enough that Edin was very knowledgeable about this ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2020

I would definitely recommend MINI of Arlington to my friends and family. Robert was very helpful and answered all my questions. My repairs were done very quickly

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Mr. Samuel was very helpful. I would recommend him to my friends and family. Provide great customer services. Easy to have a conversation with and have great personality.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Richard was very helpful throughout the process. He well kept me informed. I appreciated being able to receive my bill and pay online. The entire process was fast and easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

I would like to recommend this dealership and service department to anyone needing a new/used vehicle or work done to their existing vehicle. There was a situation that occurred yesterday and BMW of Arlington made it right. I will personally like to thank the service manager, Jesse Parker and Richard Oropeza for being professional and going far and beyond to create an excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2020

Keith was very helpful during my time at the dealership. He answered all of my questions that I had. I’ll for sure be back soon!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2020

Love this place. We bought 2 cars here, will probably buy a 3rd one. The staff are very nice and updates you with the services. Great service!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

BMW of Arlington is the Best Dealership in the DFW metropolitan area. Always receive excellent care with my cars. Cant beat the customer experience if you tried.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2020

Just had a great experience with Jessie in service. I bought a new to me BMW last month at a Chevy dealership. The oil light was on. They checked it out and made sure everything else was good. Jessie kept me informed during the process and was happy to report no issues. He was knowledgeable and made sure the process was quick and offered me a ride if I didn’t want to wait. I knew by buying a bmw I would need to have a good relationship with a service provider. I’m happy I found that with Jessie.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2020

Rachelle was very kind and I enjoyed her professionalism. She went out of her way at to make sure my questions were answered and overall very kind

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2020

Great place for service and Great hospitality.. will recommend this place to anyone .. All advisor or polite and respectful will check on you while you wait

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2020

My BMW 535D was taken out by a tractor trailer retread tire and Arlington BMW was able to replace the busted auxiliary radiator and get me on my way on a Saturday. Thanks again for a great experience to a very tough situation.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 4, 2020

My service tech Skye was knowledgeable and attentive. His service was excellent. He got me scheduled and gave a estimate of the timeframe for repairs, which was right on the money. I will definitely bring my vehicle back for any needed repairs

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2020

I takes much too much time. We chose the car in advance went in to pay cash. No trade and no financing. We were there over 2.5 hours and left with a dirty car.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2020

Another great experience with the service department at BMW of Arlington. Josh B is knowledgeable and thorough. Definitely recommend Josh and this dealership for a great service and value.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2020

DT was a saint, like a new messiah. I would absolutely trust this man with not only my car but even my 1st born child.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Rachelle provided me and my spouse excellent customer service. She went above and beyond to assist us. She deserves an award for her compassion and generosity towards other

Cars logo
Cars Sep 2, 2020

Excellent experience obtaining a lease on a new 2020 BMW. Alan G. was exceptional to work with. Easy process and no pressure. Alan was very accessible and very helpful with all follow up questions.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

I have brought my vehicle to this dealership for repairs in the past and has always gotten great customer service, but that does not down play the customer service I have received this time around. My service provider Keith has been great, he has communicated every aspect of my repairs while also meeting myself and husband in the middle when it comes to things that matter to us the most. Good work!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2020

Very satisfied with service advisor (Richard O). Richard explained the repairs needed clearly which helped me make an informed decision. Overall very satisfied with service.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Excellent friendly and professional service. The service rep was very knowledgeable. They got me in on time and completed the service on time. I appreciate that they did not try to up sale me on service that I did not need.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2020

Great service! DT was extremely helpful! He kept me up to date the whole entire time. Worked with me to get my car back as quickly as possible.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 13, 2020

I just had another exceptional service experience at Mini of Arlington! Carlos (my service advisor) and Omar (the technician) were both fantastic! It's really great to find honest, experienced, talented, professionals like these two in the automotive service industry! Keep up the great work guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

I just had another exceptional service experience at Mini of Arlington! Carlos (my service advisor) and Omar (the technician) were both fantastic! It's really great to find honest, experienced, talented, professionals like these two in the automotive service industry! Keep up the great work guys!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2020

Keith was most helpful and very accommodating. He kept me informed throughout my wait. He was very professional and informative. My usual advisor is Shane but he set me up with Keith because it was his day off.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2020

Josh is the best when it comes to having my vehicle serviced. He is very knowledgeable and discusses in detail on how to proactively maintain my vehicle's performance. He is always courteous and a pleasure to talk with.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 28, 2020

Thank you Richard for all of your help! Great guy and excellent customer service. One of the best advisors I’ve have since owning a BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2020

Everyone was very helpful, the service was great. I’m very happy with everything. Communication was excellent, I appreciate it all the help. It was an excellent experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2020

I am so happy and satisfied with the service Wes from BMW of Arlington gave me. He provided me with excellent customer service always going the extra mile. I love the valet service and loaner car that they provide me.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Was looking for a convertible car. On line doing reviews and was actually test driving and talking with Mercedes about a AMG C63 however the customer service approach out of three different dealer was so bad I went looking at other options. This is when the M240i came up and it was not on my radar but hit all check marks and test drove it and said this is possible however the way the dealer dealt with me and experience it was a no brainer. Look I have had many good sales people but this was a good experience ...

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2020

Excellent customer experience, I love BMW of Arlington. Great place for service and Dtran is excellent at his job. Couldn’t ask for a better dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2020

Went in to get my airbags replaced and walked out with, new oil, and a Free yes Free diagnostic check. Excellent services form Wes Wilson and team will be going back if I need anymore repairs done and also if I need a new car in the future. Also if great team efforts form the staff in getting my car done in a efficient and timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2020

I really want to thank the Arlington BMW they alway take care of your repairs they Also let you know if there’s anything needed or recommend that you get for your car and give you the option to purchase or just let you know what exactly you need

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

Service Advisor DT tops his performance at each visit, professionalism and attentiveness unmatched! The new tool at service using video is awesome. Thank You DT!

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2020

Quality service and quick turn around for a oil change highly recommend BMW of Arlington extra clean facilities during these times with great people to help you

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2020

Went in for a recall, everything was made easy and convenient and was provided with great customer service. Have frequented the service center quite a bit now, and the service is always great.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

Keith did a great job of being transparent as far as repairs for my car. No doubt I will come back and ask for Keith while you’re there.

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2020

Thank you josh in service an to all dedicated hard-working people in service and sales!! 5th lease an always been happy , Great job !!

Cars logo
Cars May 1, 2020

Shane in Service is fantastic. His updates were at least daily. The dealership took social distancing seriously. The car was done on time and nicely washed.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 23, 2020

Best customer service, keep you informed, courteous, professional and great prices. Very clean place with greAt people working there and willing to give you great individual service with a smile.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2020

Was for the wheels and tires of my Beemer, Service Advisor, Cory, very professional, clearly explained, done timely manner, fast customer response. A good job! Highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

I was assigned a new service advisor (Josh Boller) as my previous had transferred to a different role since my last visit. Previously, my experiences at other dealerships in this situation resulted in poorer transactions. I am pleased to say that was not the case here and I believe speaks to the dedication of the staff and management. I particularly appreciate the new feature of including photos and even a video of the vehicle showing the parts/areas that require maintenance, for me that adds an added layer of trust. Keep up the great work!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2020

Pleasant service and the supervisor went beyond to help us with the radio in used car sales and the manager in finances really looked out for us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2020

I initially purchased an X5 SUV and realized the very next day the vehicle did not have the comfort access feature I was expecting. I thought I would be satisfied with what I purchased but after a week, I simply wasn't happy. I returned the vehicle expecting to receive the same value as purchased so that I could purchased an X5 SUV with comfort access feature. I became dissatisfied when the salesperson would not give me the same return value as original purchase. When I asked to speak with the General Manager, I was informed he was not in ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2020

Our service advisor, Josh, provided exceptional service. Our vehicle was ready on time even though there was an additional item that needed to be addressed. Josh kept us informed of the status throughout the process.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Cory and DT was awesome and very helpful. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Will be recommending this place to my bmw friends! Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2020

Josh was exceptional and very pleasant from start to finish. I appreciated such wonderful customer service and will definitely refer any friend or family member to this location.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Cory was very helpful. Car ready as promised and appreciated the service loaner. Making the appointment was also easy. The facility was clean and updated.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2020

I have a late model 528i and this is the second time I’ve taken my car t BMW Arlington. They are professional, accurate, dependable and very fair. I am beyond happy with the service I received.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2020

Overall great experience, Kenneth Wynn and Keniecia Ware were a pleasure to work with this weekend when we purchased our X5. This is now our 3rd vehicle purchased from BMW of Arlington !!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2020

DT is an outstanding service advisor. Exceptional attention to details and very knowledgeable. He updated me through out the process. Always very comprehensive service experience at BMW Arlington.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2020

I called Rochelle who is always courteous and helpful. She told me to come on in and she would get me taken care of. I was there less than an hour for an oil change and a wash. I was happy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

John is always detailed, responsive and provides outstanding customer service!!! My experience at this dealer is consistent and excellent service customer service. Thorough updates during car repairs and always professional!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2020

My SA is John Coons and he is always diligent and attentive to my requests/concerns, highly knowledgeable and communicative. Every point of contact (initial greeter to the individual who brings you home/the loaner vehicle) I have had at BMW Arlington has been friendly and respectful.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 20, 2020

Went in to buy a used Mini for our daughter. Sales people were knowledgeable, finance people were great to work with. Caution on buying Saturday, it will take a while to get to the finance folks (comfortable waiting area), but when you do, they’ll walk you through the options, no high pressure sales tactics. Pretty smooth all-in-all.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2020

Love my new BMW X5. Glad I stopped by BMW Arlington to test drive and purchase my vehicle. I will return again when I’m in the market.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2020

Corey and his team are exceptional and compassionate people. They went above and beyond to ensure I was communicated to through the entire process of getting my car repaired. Corey has won me over for life with BMW.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

Great job replacing the windshield on my BMW M850i. We had a minor issue getting parts from BMW (new body style) but the dealership was proactive and supportive throughout the process. Quality of work was perfect!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Had a pleasant experience with my service request. Service rep was very thorough and knowledgeable and recommended additional service needed in near future, including an estimate. Overall very pleased with service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2020

This dealership offers the easiest service visits with valet service to pick up my car and drop off a loaner. Always right on time and super fast. They stay in touch throughout the whole process and are always available to answer any questions.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

I highly recommend used car area as I had a great experience- the sales representative Rania Abdelfattah is fantastic as is the manager Al Lewis! I traded in a great vehicle for which they were very fair and easy to deal with, and purchased a used, modified Jeep. While it had a few issues they worked hard to take care of them which is excellent on their part- this is a very reputable dealer who cares about the customer!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2019

Service was phenomenal as usual. They get me in and out into a loaner car so I’m able to handle any business I have going on that day. They are also always super professional and I can’t thank them enough for the fantastic job they do.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

I drive from Dallas past 3 other BMW service centers to get to BMW of Arlington. Richard Oropeza is the best service advisor in town. Thorough, efficient, and easy to deal with. Never an issue with this dealership or with Richard. They always do more than I could ever ask for.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019

Great experience. Car I wanted with features I wanted were not on the lot. Jeff Berndt sent hours tracking down the right car. I’m very pleased. Good job.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 27, 2019

My service advisor was very helpful. I was not pleased with the price of my repairs however, I was pleased with the level of customer service provided by Joshua.


Leave Us A Review