Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2019
 

Let me start off first by saying I don’t like to post bad reviews about companies. But this by far is the worst experience I’ve ever had in my life with a service center. A few months ago the heat in my BMW X1 stopped working so I googled what the issue could’ve been. One cause what not having enough coolant. So being a woman I didn’t have a clue how to check to see if that was the issue. So I got my manual out and figured out where it was located. The coolant was completely empty. I immediately went to O’Reilly to get coolant. I had my oil changed in September at BMW of Arlington. Apparently they did not top off all the fluids when I got my oil changed. They told me they only top off fluids if you have a bmw warranty. Walmart tops off fluids?!?!I brought my vehicle to them because I believed I would get the best maintenance for my vehicle there but I was sadly mistaken.... every since November I’ve been having to take my vehicle back forth because of the heating system. Every since the coolant wasn’t topped off I’ve been having issues with my heat not working at all. This will be my third attempt to get it fixed. The sad thing is I’m a divorced mother of twin daughters that are only six years old who are freezing every time my heater goes out. Then they rarely have loaners. But they should for emergency situations like this. I’m so disappointed in the the service that this shop has given me!!! And my heater still isn’t fixed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Rachelle was amazing! Customer service was on point!

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2019
 

Brought my 535i in for oil change, Service advisor Rachelle, suggested I get the multipoint discount for 99.00. Covers oil change, wheel alingment, wipper blades, fluids top off and a few other things. Great Deal, wippers alone are 125.00 Service Advisor Rachelle Bareny (thanks, look forward to seeing you again)

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

I received the BEST customer service from Rachelle Barney. She was friendly and professional. I will reccomend her and BMW of Arlington to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Brought my 535i in for an oil change, SA suggested I get a multipoint discount. Change out wipper blades, balance and rotate tires, top off fluides, completed Oil change and a few other things. Wipper blades aer 125.00 by themselves. Got all that done for 99.00. Wow!!Service Advisor Rachelle Great job!!Will be back to you for sure!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

I am so thankful to Ms. Rochelle Barney, because she was welcoming and I felt like I was talking to my mother than the average customer service rep. She made sure I was comfortable with my my vehicle was ready to go when I came to pick it up and reviewed all the work to ensure all the work I needed done completely.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Rachelle BarneyI am writing this letter as a humble note of appreciation for the outstanding customer service provided by Ms. Rachelle Barney. Her ability to provide the resolution quickly exceeded my expectations.I really commend the prompt service provided by Ms. Barney. I am really pleased with the knowledge and skills of your staff. Great service makes your customers feel that you care about developing a long-term relationship that means more than just making a sale.I would love to recommend your company to anyone who needs car repair service in the future. Keep up the good work.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Awesome service, fantastic staff, Antares is always there to help when I need him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 

Best BMW service department in town!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review